Great homemade ice pops!

Surfing around different blogs I came across this Spanish one – Trotamundo. Really nice!

Here I found a great recipe for melon ice pops which I made yesterday to brighten up our sorry excuse for summer (so far, there is still hope!). All I can say is they were a hit! Even Luca, who refuses to taste any type of melon by some reason devoured it! (He said it tasted like pear, I won’t argue, fruit like fruit).

I made it with another type of melon (honey?) and since I didn’t have any lemons at home I used lime instead. It works too.

2 thoughts on “Great homemade ice pops!

Leave a Reply

