I’m back!

It’s been such a long time since I posted anything here! We can just say it’s been an eventful year and that I’ll do my best to come back!

I’m self employed nowadays which is really exciting. There are some low points though – technology when it doesn’t work. I’m so not used to have to find AND solve the problem on my own. Before I would just go to our IT person and tell them what’s wrong and he’ll just tell me what to do or come and fix it.

I have one of those moments right now with my email, so, I decided I needed a break. Via a blogg I found these Kids Snippets that actually got me on a good mood again and inspired me to come back here! How cool is that?! My tech problems actually led to a positive!

 

Leave a Reply

