Easter time, time for some DIY with the kids!

I love DIYs, or rather I love the thought of DIY. My pinterest board is full of smart projects to do. Soon. When I have time, or energy, or when I set my priorities straight. Some day.

In the meantime, I let myself be inspired. But guess what! Today was “some day”, it did happen! Here is proof! A traditional Swedish branch with feathers. That me and the kids went out and got from our wild garden. AND I want to add, it’s been since been complemented with some painted eggs! Yes! Mission accomplished. Me, the DIY queen. Now, I might get started on a book diamond origami thingy that I’ve been seeing in blogs all winter.

Happy Easter!

Eater DIY

Leave a Reply

